Mir machen Gaudi: ´D Luschdigge Moosburger

Andy

spielt:
Trompete
Flügelhorn
Triangel

mag gerne:
Musik
Fasching

 

E-Mail: andy@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Christoph

spielt:
Gesang
Gitarre
Trompete

mag gerne:
Disco
Kino
Weggehen

 

E-Mail: jacko@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Heino

spielt:
E-Bass
E-Gitarre
Akkordeon
Gesang

mag gerne:
Langlauf ohne Ski (Walking)

 

E-Mail: heino@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Marco

spielt:
Gesang
Gitarre
Frontman
Drum´s & Percussion

mag gerne:
Schürzenjäger
Fußball
Fasching
Flirten

 

E-Mail: marco@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Mario

spielt:
Gesang
Akkordeon
E-Bass

mag gerne:
Papa
Bademeister
Stammtisch

 

E-Mail: mario@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Markus

spielt:
Schlagzeug
Gesang
Percussion & Amboss

mag gerne:
Fußball
Fasching

 

E-Mail: markus@die-lustigen-moosburger.de

Sino

spielt:
Bass
Posaune
Mundharmonika
Schlagzeug
Notenwart & Manager

mag gerne:
Astronomie
Fußball

 

E-Mail: sino@die-lustigen-moosburger.de